Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jennifer Santiago

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jennifer Santiago

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (61 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Richard Szmyd

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jennifer and her team at State Farm were very helpful with going over my insurance needs and providing me with policies that were very affordable. They were very prompt in response to my questions and very knowledgeable about their insurance policies."

Janelle Solis

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always always always makes sure my needs as a customer are met. Jennifer also makes sure we have everything taking care of if there’s ever an issues. Best insurance agent I’ve dealt with in a long time !!!!"

Hugo Silva

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I recommend Jennifer Santiago and her group of workers are very kind and help their clients when they need it most with kindness. Personally, I am grateful to them for their guidance, a very comfortable, clean place. (Original) Les recomiendo a jennifer santiago y su grupo de travajadores son muy amables y ayudan asus clientes cuando mas lo nesecitan con amabilidad. Yo en lo personal les estoy agradecido con sus orintaciones un lugar muy comodo limpio."

I T

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Santiago is the best Agent ever! Axel is amazing! They both go above and beyond. Thorough,knowledgeable,friendly , and respond immediately. I couldn't ask for a better agent"

Alexis Vazquez

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best Agent Ever."

Clemente Carrera

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Melissa M Carrera, explained to me in detail the pros and cons of prices and advantages that I never thought existed since they never took the time to explain before and that made me feel very confident to be able to refer them to friends and family, if they all took the time to give everything in detail as they did with me, STATE FARM would be much more recognized than it already is. State Farm. It will always be my insurer. Thank you very much Jennifer Santiago for training Melissa M Carrera and all her associates to this degree. Customer more than grateful!!!! Clement Carrera… (Original) Melissa M Carrera, me explico detalladamente los pros y contras de precios y ventajas que nunca pensé que existían ya que nunca antes se tomaron el tiempo en explicar y eso me hizo sentir mucha confianza para poder referirlos con amigos y familiares, si todos se tomaran el tiempo de dar detalladamente todo como lo hicieron conmigo, STATE FARM seria mucho mas reconocida de lo que ya es. State Farm. Sera siempre mi aseguradora. Muchas Gracias Jennifer Santiago por entrenar a Melissa M Carrera y todos sus asociados a este grado. Cliente mas que agradecido!!!! Clemente Carrera…"

Ania Sosa

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is amazing! I didn’t know the importance of having insurance until Ms. Melissa Carrera was able to help me understand it ❤️ Thank you so much for changing me and my families lives! I appreciate the consistency and great work with State Farm 😊 thank you so much once again!"

Isamar Rivera

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I didn’t know how important it was to have life insurance with a company that not only cares for you but for your family as well. Thanks to Yaneli now I understand the importance of life insurance. I will definitely recommend her to my friends and family."

Marisa rivera

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Yaneli I understood the importance of life insurance. I’ll be recommending her to my friends and family."

Jose Barrera

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing workers! Received customer help from Yaneli, She was very helpful and understandable!"

Marco Rivera

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yaneli was really helpful helping me understand Insuarance better made me understand where I was putting my money and didn’t make me feel like I was being robbed . Great service"

Alex. B

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really good workers! Great service from Yaneli."

Joanna Witte

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I talked to Melissa and she was so friendly and helpful. She really helped me understand the differences between each coverage so I could pick the right coverage for me. I will definitely be recommending her to everyone."

Sohe Reyes

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a realtor I need a reliable agent and Melissa C. Is the one who will assist my clients as all times, at any day! Really appreciate having someone as available as she is! Amazing agent and will continue to send my business her way."

Jorge Leon

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love that they explained what each coverage stands for and what is covers. I appreciate the professionalism and the willingness of the office reps that helped and made sure I had a clear understanding of the policy I was purchasing. Wouldn’t want to have any other insurance agent! Thank you for helping and giving back to the community. Update- Just got life insurance and Melissa explained everything crystal clear. Thank you guys so much, definitely recommending Jennifer Santiago’s office !"

Cesar Cardenas

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa Carrera is an outstanding State Farm agent. She communicates with me and helps me understand things more when it comes to certain policies. She’s always there when I need her!"

Ana Berta Vazquez

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Jennifer are some people, they help a lot to get coverage and they are friendly and a very nice clean place with children (Original) Jennifer son unas personas ayudan mucho conseguir cobertura y son amables y un lugar muy bonito limpio aria de niños"

leslie Arreguin

March 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and really kind."

Joel R.

March 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jen and her team are awesome."

Jennifer De Jesus

March 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was so helpful in answering any questions I had about my rates, I would recommend her to everybody I know! Such a kind individual, please don’t hesitate to reach out to her, she’s such a great help I can’t say it enough! Thank you!"

Gerardo

March 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was super professional and helpful I am recommending her to all of my friends! I will definitely be back again."

Jean Sol-Col

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Diana for making it easy, simple and quick. You’re customer service today was 🔥"

Dani Carrillo

February 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was paying WAY too much for insurance, but Jennifer helped me save money and time! She was so sweet and helped get my car and home insured! Thanks Jennifer :)"

Adam Catris

February 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was so kind while helping me get a better rate on my insurance payments. The office was welcoming, and the environment made me feel very at home. 5 stars"

Les Palma

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently had to change auto insurance and Jennifer helped out within 24hrs to get me insured. She even helped me in getting renters insurance! Thanks for such great customer service."